Leadership

Staff Leadership Team

Scott Dunwoody, Executive Director
sdunwoody@bethesdamission.org

Cindy Mallow, Director of Development
cmallow@bethesdamission.org

Wendy Lutz, Director of Finance
wlutz@bethesdamission.org

David Depew, Director of Human Resources
ddepew@bethesdamission.org

Bill Christian, Director, Men’s Mission
bchristian@bethesdamission.org

Shelley Brooks, Director, Women’s Mission
sbrooks@bethesdamission.org

Andre Cooper, Director, Community Center
acooper@bethesdamission.org

Doug Barger, Director of Client Aftercare
dbarger@bethesdamission.org

David Hicks, Director of Outreach Ministries
dhicks@bethesdamission.org

 

Board of Directors

Andrew H. Groop, Chairman (CURE International)

Keith Bashore, Vice Chairman (Attorney, PA Dept of State)

William F. Peterson, Secretary (CCTM)

Blaise T. Pepitone, Treasurer, (Amerex Energy Services)

Georgeanne Burkholder (Penn State Harrisburg)

Joyce Crossett

Bonnie Hershberger (Capital BlueCross)

James Hoffman

Tracey Jones (Tremendous Leadership)

Kevin Lutz (Higher Information Group)

Mark Hopkins (Highmark)

Stanley K. Smith

Willam Wray, (Owner, Billy Wray Music)

 

Did You Miss Our Virtual Banquet Program?You still have time to watch!

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we held our Annual Banquet in a virtual format this year. Please watch as we celebrate the ways hope is bursting forth in people’s lives through God’s work at Bethesda Mission. Highlights include Volunteer of the Year Award, updates on building projects, and testimonies from our Men's Mission, Women's Mission, and Community Center.

Top