Leadership

Staff Leadership Team

Scott Dunwoody, Executive Director
sdunwoody@bethesdamission.org

Cindy Mallow, Director of Development
cmallow@bethesdamission.org

Wendy Lutz, Director of Finance
wlutz@bethesdamission.org

David Depew, Director of Human Resources
ddepew@bethesdamission.org

Bill Christian, Director, Men’s Mission
bchristian@bethesdamission.org

Shelley Brooks, Director, Women’s Mission
sbrooks@bethesdamission.org

Andre Cooper, Director, Community Center
acooper@bethesdamission.org

Doug Barger, Director of Client Aftercare
dbarger@bethesdamission.org

David Hicks, Director of Outreach Ministries
dhicks@bethesdamission.org

 

Board of Directors

James G. Tatnall, Chairman (V.P., Fulton Bank)

Andrew H. Groop, Vice-Chairman (CURE International)

Blaise T. Pepitone, Treasurer, (Amerex Energy Services)

Keith Bashore, Secretary (Attorney, PA Dept of State)

Georgeanne Burkholder (Penn State Harrisburg)

Joyce Crossett

Bonnie Hershberger (Capital BlueCross)

James Hoffman

Mark Hopkins (Highmark)

William F. Peterson, CCTM

Stanley K. Smith

Willam Wray, (Owner, Billy Wray Music)

 

Top