Leadership

Staff Leadership Team

Scott Dunwoody, Executive Director
sdunwoody@bethesdamission.org

Cindy Mallow, Director of Development
cmallow@bethesdamission.org

Wendy Lutz, Director of Finance
wlutz@bethesdamission.org

David Depew, Director of Human Resources
ddepew@bethesdamission.org

Bill Christian, Director, Men’s Mission
bchristian@bethesdamission.org

Shelley Brooks, Director, Women’s Mission
sbrooks@bethesdamission.org

Andre Cooper, Director, Community Center
acooper@bethesdamission.org

Jim Hutchison, Director, Bethesda Mission Food Bank
jhutchison@bethesdamission.org

 

Board of Directors

James G. Tatnall, Chairman

Stanley K. Smith, Vice Chairman

William F. Peterson, Secretary

James A. Krimmel, Treasurer

Andrew H. Groop

David Dyson

Don Schin

Blaise T. Pepitone

Minta Krise

Cynthia Williams

Kevin Lutz

David Balinski

 

 

 

Top