Leadership

Staff Leadership Team

Scott Dunwoody, Executive Director
sdunwoody@bethesdamission.org

Cindy Mallow, Director of Development
cmallow@bethesdamission.org

Wendy Lutz, Director of Finance
wlutz@bethesdamission.org

David Depew, Director of Human Resources
ddepew@bethesdamission.org

Bill Christian, Director, Men’s Mission
bchristian@bethesdamission.org

Shelley Brooks, Director, Women’s Mission
sbrooks@bethesdamission.org

Serina Brown, Director, Community Center
sbrown@bethesdamission.org

Doug Barger, Director of Client Aftercare
dbarger@bethesdamission.org

Zachary Kinard, Director of Outreach Ministries
zkinard@bethesdamission.org

 

Board of Directors

Don Schin, Chairman (Franchise Building Expert)

Kevin Lutz, Vice-Chairman (President, Armstrong Printery)

Willam Wray, Secretary (Owner, Billy Wray Music)

James G. Tatnall, Treasurer (V.P., Fulton Bank)

Keith Bashore, (Attorney, PA Dept of State)

Georgeanne Burkholder (Penn State Harrisburg)

Joyce Crossett

Mark A. Everest, (Occupational Athletics, Inc.)

Bonnie Hershberger

James Hoffman

Mark Hopkins (Highmark Health)

Aaron C. Jackson, (Jackson Law Firm)

Blaise T. Pepitone (Amerex Energy Services)

William F. Peterson (Center for Community Building, Inc.)

Stanley K. Smith

 

 

Top