Leadership

Staff Leadership Team

Scott Dunwoody, Executive Director
sdunwoody@bethesdamission.org

Cindy Mallow, Director of Development
cmallow@bethesdamission.org

Wendy Lutz, Director of Finance
wlutz@bethesdamission.org

Kathy Geyer, Director of Human Resources
kgeyer@bethesdamission.org

Bill Christian, Director, Men’s Mission
bchristian@bethesdamission.org

Shelley Brooks, Director, Women’s Mission
sbrooks@bethesdamission.org

Serina Brown, Director, Community Center
sbrown@bethesdamission.org

Doug Barger, Director of Client Aftercare
dbarger@bethesdamission.org

Zachary Kinard, Director of Outreach Ministries
zkinard@bethesdamission.org

 

Board of Directors

Don Schin, Chairman (Action Coach, Inc.)

Kevin Lutz, Vice-Chairman (Armstrong Printery)

Dr. Gordon Kauffman, Secretary (Retired surgeon, Penn State University College of Medicine)

James G. Tatnall, Treasurer (Fulton Bank)

Sheila M. Anderson, (Registered Nurse)

Jeff Coleman (Founder & Principal, Churchill Media)

Warren Dutka (Penn National Insurance)

Mark A. Everest, (Occupational Athletics, Inc.)

Mark Hopkins (Highmark Health)

Aaron Jackson, (Jackson Law Firm)

William Wray (Billy Wray Music)

Georgeanne Burkholder (Penn State Harrisburg)