Leadership

Staff Leadership Team

Scott Dunwoody, Executive Director
sdunwoody@bethesdamission.org

Cindy Mallow, Director of Development
cmallow@bethesdamission.org

Wendy Lutz, Director of Finance
wlutz@bethesdamission.org

Kathy Geyer, Director of Human Resources
kgeyer@bethesdamission.org

Bill Christian, Director, Men’s Mission
bchristian@bethesdamission.org

Shelley Brooks, Director, Women’s Mission
sbrooks@bethesdamission.org

Serina Brown, Director, Community Center
sbrown@bethesdamission.org

Doug Barger, Director of Client Aftercare
dbarger@bethesdamission.org

Zachary Kinard, Director of Outreach Ministries
zkinard@bethesdamission.org

 

Board of Directors

Don Schin, Chairman (Franchise Building Expert)

Kevin Lutz, Vice-Chairman (President, Armstrong Printery)

Willam Wray, Secretary (Owner, Billy Wray Music)

James G. Tatnall, Treasurer (V.P., Fulton Bank)

Keith Bashore, (Attorney, PA Dept of State)

Georgeanne Burkholder (Penn State Harrisburg)

Jeff Coleman (Founder & Principal, Churchill Media)

Mark A. Everest, (Occupational Athletics, Inc.)

Mark Hopkins (Highmark Health)

Aaron Jackson, (Jackson Law Firm)

Blaise Pepitone (Amerex Energy Services)

William Peterson (Center for Community Building, Inc.)

 

 

Top